Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Schriftgröße

Unser Team


 


ST. VEIT AN DER GLAN


BM Ing. Bernd Uitz

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +43 (04212) 24 50
E-Mail: bernd.uitz@bau-uitz.at


Ing. Gerd Kerschbaumer

Bauleiter
Mobil: +43  (0664) 834 69 61
E-Mail:  gerd.kerschbaumer@bau-uitz.at


Günther Ropatsch

Bauleiter
Mobil: +43 (664) 441 07 41
E-Mail: guenther.ropatsch@bau-uitz.at


Monika Peternuss

Buchhaltung
Tel.:  +43 (04212) 24 50-12
E-Mail: monika.peternuss@bau-uitz.at


Markus Past

Office/Lohnverrechnung
Tel.:+43(04212) 24 50-11
E-Mail: office@bau-uitz.at



GESCHÄFTSSTELLE FRIESACH


Robert Saje

Leitung Geschäftsstelle
Mobil: +43(0676) 830 302 03
E-Mail: robert.saje@bauuitz-friesach.at



PARTNER VERKAUF


Jaroslav Suchy


Mobil:+43(0664) 260 95 95
E-Mail: office-suchy@aon.at